SMBT Sevabhavi Trust's SMBT INSTITUTE OF NURSING

Nandihills, Dhamangaon-Ghoti, Tal. Igatpuri, Nashik-422403 Ph. (02553) 282665 Email: instituteofnursing@smbt.edu.in | www.smbt.edu.in

Grievance Redressal Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Committee Designation
1	Dr. Joanna Kothare	Chair person
2	Mrs. Rupali Chaugule	Member
3	Mr. Sagar Borkar	Member
4	Mr. Kunal Jejurkar	Member
5	Ms. Abhilasha Gaidhani	Member
6	Ms. Aradhana David	Member
7	Ms. Pooja Bharitkar	Student Representative
8	Mr. Gopal Borkar	Student Representative

Approved By

Principal

SMBT Institute of Nursing

Reg. No. E/290 Ot. 10/12/1984